GDPR Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy Membership and sub-groups | Rugby Local Strategic Partnership | Rugby Borough Council

Rugby Local Strategic Partnership

Membership and sub-groups

Rugby Local Strategic Partnership's board comprises seven member organisations:

  • Coventry and Warwickshire Chamber of Commerce
  • Coventry and Rugby Clinical Commissioning Group
  • Rugby Borough Council
  • Warwickshire Association of Local Councils
  • Warwickshire County Council
  • Warwickshire Community And Voluntary Action
  • Warwickshire Police


The LSP currently has three sub-groups:

  • Stronger Communities and Economic Development
  • Financial Inclusion Partnership
  • Healthy Communities

The LSP regularly reviews both the number and composition of its sub-groups to ensure the groups' work meets the objectives of the regeneration strategy and all member organisations can engage in one or more of the groups.


Is there anything wrong with this page?