Senior officers

Rugby Borough Council is led by an Executive Director and four Heads of Service. The council does not have a Chief Executive.

The council's senior officers are:

Adam Norburn, Executive Director

Rob Back, Head of Growth and Investment
Raj Chand, Head of Communities and Homes
Mannie Ketley, Head of Corporate Resources and Chief Financial Officer.
Head of Environment and Public Realm


Is there anything wrong with this page?