GDPR Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy Leadership team | Leadership team | Rugby Borough Council

Leadership team

Rugby Borough Council's leadership team comprises a Chief Executive, Deputy Chief Executive and Chief Officers:

  • Mannie Ketley - Chief Executive and Head of Paid Service
  • Dan Green - Deputy Chief Executive
  • Michelle Dickson - Chief Officer for Communities and Homes
  • Nicola Smith - Chief Officer for Growth and Investment
  • Aftab Razzaq - Chief Officer for Legal and Governance
  • Jon Illingworth - Chief Officer for Finance and Performance
  • David Burrows - Chief Officer for Regulation and Safety
  • Tom Kittendorf - Chief Officer for Leisure and Wellbeing
  • Mike Connell - Chief Officer for Digital and Communications
  • Claire Preston - Chief Officer for Operations and Traded Services

View leadership team job profiles

View leadership team salaries

View information about senior officer salaries published under the Local Government Transparency Code

Is there anything wrong with this page?