The council

There are 42 elected councillors who make decisions about Rugby Borough Council services.

The Conservative group has 23 councillors. The Leader is Cllr Michael Stokes. The Labour group has nine councillors and the Liberal Democrat group has eight councillors. There are two independent councillors.

Formal notice

The borough council gives notice that it intends to dispose of an open space at Bow Fell in Brownsover for use as a medical centre and community facility.

More information

Sub-categories of The council

Rugby Borough Council The council information RSS feed

Is there anything wrong with this page?