NOTICE OF POLL

Rugby Borough Council

Election of Councillors for

Dunsmore Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Councillors for Dunsmore will be held on Thursday 14 December 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BENNETT Jonathan Carl	(address in Rugby)	Liberal Democrats	Elizabeth P Satinet (+)	Fiona Darcy (++)
DYKE Stephen	(address in Rugby)	Labour Party Candidate	Alastair L Railton (+)	Karen E Railton (++)
ERIC Salome Hlupi	(address in Rugby)	Conservative Party Candidate	Owen Zambuko (+)	Geeta Pahwa (++)
FORD Helen Rebecca	16 Clifton Road, Rugby, CV21 3QF	Green Party	Sophie A R Atkins (+)	Gillian A Browning (++)
OFFORDILE Jenny	(address in Rugby)	Labour Party Candidate	Cynthia V Brunavs (+)	George Brunavs (++)
SIMPSON-VINCE Jill Beverley	(address in Rugby)	Conservative Party Candidate	John S D D Keeling (+)	Dale Derek Keeling (++)
SUMMERS Mark Andrew	(address in Rugby)	Green Party	Christopher A Mawby (+)	Anne Mawby (++)
TRIMBLE Trisha	(address in Rugby)	Liberal Democrats	Jonathan C Bennett (+)	Mary Ghorah (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
The Friendly Inn, Main Street, Frankton	1	KD-1 to KD-234	
The Friendly Inn, Main Street, Frankton	1	KR-1 to KR-298	
Dunchurch Sportsfield and Village Hall, Rugby Road, Dunchurch	2	KO-1 to KO-213/13	
Dunchurch Sportsfield and Village Hall, Rugby Road, Dunchurch	2	KP1-1/1 to KP1-1945	
Dunchurch Sportsfield and Village Hall, Rugby Road, Dunchurch	2	KP3-1 to KP3-286	
Dunchurch Community Library, The Green, Dunchurch	3	KP2-1 to KP2-780	
Stretton on Dunsmore Village Hall, Church Hill, Stretton on Dunsmore	4	LC-1 to LC-319	
Ryton on Dunsmore Village Hall, High Street, Ryton on Dunsmore	5	LD-1 to LD-1408	
Stretton on Dunsmore Village Hall, Church Hill, Stretton on Dunsmore	6	LG-1 to LG-930	
Thurlaston Village Hall, Thurlaston	7	LI-1 to LI-307/1	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of County Councillors.

Dated Wednesday 6 December 2023

Aftab Razzaq Returning Officer