NOTICE OF POLL

Warwickshire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Dunsmore & Leam Valley Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Dunsmore & Leam Valley will be held on Thursday 14 December 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
FORD Helen Rebecca	16 Clifton Road, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV21 3QF	Green Party	Christopher A Mawby (+)	Anne Mawby (++)
KEELING Dale	8 Warren Close, Ryton- on-Dunsmore, CV8 3JZ	Conservative Party Candidate	John S D D Keeling (+)	Rebecca J Wells- Moore (++)
LIVESEY Alison Ann	(address in Rugby)	Labour Party Candidate	Stephen C Dyke (+)	Alison L Dyke (++)
PIMM Stephen Warwick	(address in Rugby)	Liberal Democrats	Jonathan C Bennett (+)	Elizabeth P Satinet (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of	
	Number	persons entitled to vote thereat	
The Friendly Inn, Main Street, Frankton	1	KD-1 to KD-234	
The Friendly Inn, Main Street, Frankton	1	KR-1 to KR-298	
Dunchurch Sportsfield and Village Hall, Rugby Road,	2	KO-1 to KO-213/13	
Dunchurch			
Dunchurch Sportsfield and Village Hall, Rugby Road,	2	KP1-1/1 to KP1-1945	
Dunchurch			
Dunchurch Sportsfield and Village Hall, Rugby Road,	2	KP3-1 to KP3-286	
Dunchurch			
Dunchurch Community Library, The Green, Dunchurch	3	KP2-1 to KP2-780	
Stretton on Dunsmore Village Hall, Church Hill, Stretton on	4	LC-1 to LC-319	
Dunsmore			
Ryton on Dunsmore Village Hall, High Street, Ryton on	5	LD-1 to LD-1408	
Dunsmore			
Stretton on Dunsmore Village Hall, Church Hill, Stretton on	6	LG-1 to LG-930	
Dunsmore			
Thurlaston Village Hall, Thurlaston, Rugby	7	LI-1 to LI-307/1	
Birdingbury Community Room, Main Street, Birdingbury	8	KC-2 to KC-298	
Grandborough Village Hall, Sawbridge Road, Grandborough	9	KS-1 to KS-343	
Leamington Hastings Parish Hall, Birdingbury Road, Hill	10	KV-1 to KV-381	
Marton Village Hall, Church Street, Marton	11	KY-1 to KY-370	
Willoughby Village Hall, Main Street, Willoughby	12	LL-1 to LL-338	
Flecknoe Village Parish Hall, School Hill, Flecknoe	13	LN-1 to LN-228	

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Councillors.

Dated Wednesday 6 December 2023

Aftab Razzaq Deputy Returning Officer