Council tax | Rugby Borough Council

Council tax


Rugby Borough Council collects council tax on behalf of Warwickshire County Council and the police, as well as your parish council or town area special expense.

Search for a service

Begin to type a service name and select from the appearing choices.

Is there anything wrong with this page?